¤.¸¸.· Never~Ending Dreams.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.·☆
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Never~Ending Dreams. Please feel free to scroll around, and if you like what you see, what are you waiting for? Register! =]

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
¤.¸¸.· Never~Ending Dreams.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.·☆
AHHHHH

Le Writer?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
CopperKat

CopperKat

My Never~Ending Age : 2010-07-25
Passing years since my birth : 32

Le Writer? Empty
PostSubject: Le Writer?   Le Writer? I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 27, 2010 9:33 am

Greetings and Salutations, much warm welcome to all those who have entered this...page. First, I guess we should start with introductions! My name is CopperKat and I LOVE literature. Writing is one of my passions for I am an avid writer, and reading is of course in response a passion of mine as well. An aspiring artist I guess, I have much work to do when it comes to writing, but nevertheless I enjoy coercing with the mind and imagination as words flow out of my fingers and to your eyes monkey

I've written many, many things....but I've never finished any of them, unless it was for a homework assignment or something. Then maybe I have, but all of my works are "in progress." I guess now I'll lay down a chapter from one of my writings. Enjoy!

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-

Chapter One: Hot

She stood at the top of the hotel, posed in a comfortable stance on the 28 story building. Smiling, she was thinking of how amusing it would be if she were wearing a cape and a superhero costume. She would look like a heroine, fighting crime and in the name of justice, morality, and character. ‘Of all things…’ she thought, amused. With half of her smile retained, she peered down at herself, tugging at a grin.